Collection: Part 3

Unit7 ppp

Bibliography

[1] Information | Yayoi Kusama. 2018. Information | Yayoi Kusama. [ONLINE] Available at: http://yayoi-kusama.jp/e/information/

 

 

[2] Picasso  http://www.tate.org.uk/art/artists/pablo-picasso-1767

 

 

[3] Tomohiro Inaba  http://www.tomohiro-inaba.com

 

 

[4] Haruka Kojin

Crouch, C., 2009. Professional Open Id 2.0 Implementing Identity Services. John Wiley & Sons Inc. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=glgqrSYINK0#action=share

 

 

[5] Damien Hirst  http://www.damienhirst.com

 

 

[6] Barbican Art Gallery https://www.barbican.org.uk/join-support/support-us/barbican-centre-trust

 

 

[7] Jan Tschichold http://www.designishistory.com/1920/jan-tschichold/

 

 

[8] Jonathan Safran Foer  https://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2017/may/13/jonathan-safran-foer-there-isnt-a-person-on-earth-who-doesnt-smoke-pot

 

 

[9] Surhone, S., USS Wilhelmina (Id-2168). (s.n.).Paul Colin     https://www.art.co.uk/gallery/id--a2168/paul-colin-prints.htm